Weather in Portsmouth (Updated 22 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

    Humidity

    54

    Wind : From SW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    7.21 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Portsmouth

      • 26 Mar, Sun 77 / 53 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 73 / 54 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 77 / 57 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 79 / 55 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 69 / 48 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 58 / 48 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 62 / 53 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 69 / 46 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 70 / 50 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments