Weather in Portsmouth (Updated 22 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

    Humidity

    65

    Wind : From SE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    5.55 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Portsmouth

      • 25 Feb, Sat 76 / 52 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 79 / 39 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 56 / 37 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 65 / 50 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 71 / 59 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 78 / 54 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 58 / 39 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 59 / 35 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 59 / 39 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon

    Comments